Coolme Electric Vehicle is a subordinate brand of Yiwei Electric Vehicle Technology Service Center, producing electric cars, located in Liaocheng city, Shandong province. It is the first domestic team in researching and developing low-speed electric cars and electric mini trucks, covers an area of 300 mu, and now has eleven technical design personnel and senior technicians, and it has the ability to independently research and produce different types of vehicle models.

       In 2006, our team took the lead in launching low-speed electric cars, which caused the domestic sensation. In 2008, the center developed the first domestic electric mini passenger car in collaboration with a domestic famous university, and launched in and opened the market rapidly. In September 2009, the first domestic electric four-wheel minicar which uses permanent magnet brushless motor for the  first time launched in the market, after nearly three years of market testing, it has now become a standard configuration in electric minicar industry. Since entering the field of electric minicar, the center has developed technical tracking in electric minicar for ten years, and the accumulative continuous travel mileage of direct or indirect track is more than one million kilometers, therefore it has obtained the precious firsthand material. The center has formed a high efficient platform in researching and developing the electric minicar, with acute and deep insight towards the market, combing with the technology, skill and the best resources, and ten years of market practice has proved that the team personnel will be welcomed by peers and market no matter where they go, and will continue to lead the development of the electric minicar field. The products of our center have accumulated rich experience both in appearance and in scheme of electric control technology, and our shape and configuration are imitated by a great number of peer companies, and we have become a veritable electric minicar industry leader.

       In 2016, the company concentrated on researching Coolme vehicle models which gained great popularity in the industry as soon as they were put into the market. The small and clever vehicle model enables it to shuttle freely back and forth among the streets; and its fashionable design toppled the car design concept of gradual motorization for many years. Currently we have the absolute price advantage in similar products in the domestic market, we sincerely welcome the vast customers to visit our company! 

About us Products News Contact us

Copyright © 2016-2017 Ant Media All rights reserved Power by DedeCms(鲁ICP备3256232222号)Technical support:Ant media

聊城酷米电动汽车是山东亿维电动汽车技术服务中心的下属子品牌,是国内最早研发生产低速电动微轿、电动微卡的团队,现有技术设计人员和高级技工11名,自主研发生产多款车型;占地300亩。

     2006年在全国率先推出低速电动轿车,引起国内震动。  2008年,本中心与国内知名大学合作开发成功国内首款电动微型乘用车,迅速投放并打开了市场。2009年9月,国内第一款采用永磁无刷电机的电动四轮微车在国内率先上市,经过近三年的市场检验,现已成为电动微车行业的标准配置。中心自进入电动微车领域以来,对电动微车进行了长达十年的技术跟踪,累计直间接跟踪续行一百余万公里,取得了宝贵的一手资料。中心已形成电动微车高效研发平台,凭着对市场敏锐深刻的洞察能力,再融合技术、技能、资讯的最佳资源组合,十年的市场实践证明,团队人才无论走到哪里都会受到同行和市场的欢迎,都会继续引领电动微车领域的发展。中心涉及的产品无论在外观还是电控技术方案等积累了丰富的经验,外形、配置等被众多同行企业仿制,成为名副其实的电动微车行业引领者。
     2016年公司潜心研发酷米车型,一上市就受到业内的极力追捧,车型小巧灵动,自如的穿梭于大街小巷;时尚拉风,颠覆了多年来电动汽车逐渐汽车化设计理念。目前在国内市场同类产品中具有绝对的价格优势,竭诚欢迎广大客户莅临我公司考察指导!
 

关于我们 产品中心 新闻动态 联系我们

Copyright © 2016-2017 蚂蚁传媒 版权所有(鲁ICP备3256232222号)技术支持:临清网站优化退磁器